All Saints School
Schedule a tour 503.236.6205

Yearbook Cover Contest Results

May 16, 2014

Thank you to our many creative students who submitted yearbook cover designs: Gaige Ainslie, Ben Brown, Maggie Cavanagh, Brayden Duffy, Logan Fisher, Hayley Harrison, Lucy Holland, Charlotte Levine, Erin Levine, Dylan MacCallum, Ezra Moody, Emily Niebergall, Morgen Olsen, Maria Sanger, Amelie Stoddard, Charlie Wallace, and Laura Woodhouse. The winners are (from top, below): Front cover art: Maggie Cavanagh, 7B. Back cover art: Charlie Wallace and Dylan MacCallum, 6B. Title page art: Maria Sanger and Emily Niebergall, 6A.

Yearbooks will be delivered during the last week of school.